TQHA SHOW COMMITTEE

Judy Whitson– 2017 (Chairman)
Email:  whitson821@gmail.com

Lynn Agee - 2016
Email:  lagee@chartertn.net

TQHA YOUTH COMMITTEE

Tina Freeland- 2017 (Chairman)
Email:  T33equus@aol.com

Katie Wigginton - 2017
Email: tenn.qhya@gmail.com 

TQHA AUDIT COMMITTEE

Beth Merritt - 2015
Email:  bmerritt68@gmail.com

Jeremy Martin 2016 (Chairman)
Email:  jeremylm@bellsouth.net  

Pat Kress 2017
Email: pbkress4312@gmail.com

 

TQHA COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Suzanne Mayo - 2017 (Chair)
Email:  wldwoo@aol.com


Judy Whitson
Email: whitson821@gmail.com


Cathy Fowler
Email: fowlerquarterhorses@comcast.net


Kelli Woodell
Email: kelliwoodelli@gmail.com


Emma Graf- Youth Representative
Email: OneSweetMercedes02@gmail.com

  
Korry Cole - TQHA Executive Secretary & Treasurer
Email: TNQuarterhorse@gmail.com 

TQHA HALL OF FAME

Pat Kress
Email:  pbkress4312@gmail.com

Dan Riegle
Email:  lriegle@charter.net

Joan Walker
Email:  1944joan@gmail.com

Dave Whitaker (Chairman)
Email:  david.whitaker@mtsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<-->

 

 

 

<-->