REGIONAL OFFICERS

Region 1 Rep 
Lynn Agee
318 Mill Creek Rd.
Kingsport, TN  37660
Cell:  423-646-3693
Email:  lagee@chartertn.net

Region 2 Rep 
Karen Spangler
6021 Cate Road
Powell, TN 37849
Home:  865-938-2232
Cell:  865-771-0708 
Email: peggysue6021@yahoo.com  

Region 2 Rep
Kathleen Kilduffe
7524 Berkshire Blvd.
Powell, TN  37849
Cell:  865-947-8995
Email:  shamrock44@zoho.com

Region 3 Rep 
Randy Woodell
227 Van Stowe Rd.
Harriman, TN  37763
Cell:  865-603-6211
Email: rwoodell227@comcast.net

Region 3 Rep
Sheila Woodell
227 Van Stowe Rd.
Harriman, TN  37763
Cell:  865-603-7615
Email: sheilawoodell@comcast.net

Region 4 Rep 

Richard Rand
721 West Oak Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501
Home: 931-528-1958
Cell: 931-239-2832
Email: lwrand@frontier.net

Region 4 Rep
Geana Leslie
1310 Quinland Lake Rd.
Cookeville, TN  38506
Cell:  931-260-2715
Email: geanagayle@gmail.com

Region 5 Rep
Dawn Woodside
3640 Clark Road
Lewisburg, TN  37091
Cell:  615-604-4812
Email: dwoodside1987@gmail.com

Region 5 Rep 

Leslie Neal
1540 Caney Ct
Chapel Hill, TN 37034
Cell: 615-202-1045
Email: leslieneal13@gmail.com 

 

Region 7 Rep

Lynn Riegle
2632 Thompson Station Rd. E
Thompson Station, TN 37179
Cell: 615-491-7070
Email: lriegle@charter.net 

Region 7 Rep

Sara Cook
5933 Carter Lane
Franklin, TN 37064
Cell: 615-478-4222
Email: saracook@mcarthursanders.com 

Region 9 Rep
Elaine Haw
330 Williams Road
McKenzie, TN 38201
Home:  731-648-0592
Email: Elaine_haw@yahoo.com